Green Did you know a TV, running 5 hrs a day, only uses $21.09 of electricity a year? http://t.co/p7Lgvi24
Video Gary Shapiro discusses the impact of government policies on the economy. http://t.co/KSVebGLZ
CEA Get the big picture with CEA's digital imaging benchmark http://sbne.ws/r/ahyp

Public Policy and CE Industry Information

Laura Hubbard
Sr. Manager, Industry & Policy Communications
lhubbard@CE.org
Specialty Areas: CE industry, Digital Answer Man Tour, Market research, public safety consumer campaigns
Avatar
Izzy Santa
Sr. Manager, Policy Communications
Isanta@ce.org
Specialty Areas: environmental/energy policy, Innovation Movement, Legislative and regulatory issues, startups
Avatar
Rachel Horn
Sr. Manager, Strategic Communications
rhorn@ce.org
Specialty Areas: CEA book opportunities, Executive media inquiries
Avatar

International CES and CEA Events

Tara Dunion
Sr. Director, Event Communications
tdunion@ce.org
Specialty Areas: CEA and CES media spokesperson, CES broadcast point of contact, CES messaging, executive interview requests, media outreach for events, media partnerships
Avatar
Allison Fried
Manager, International Communications
afried@ce.org
Specialty Areas: CES events abroad, CES media spokesperson, CESTV, international media inquiries, international media partnerships, scholarship journalist program, translation services
Avatar
Krista Silano
Sr. Coordinator, Event PR
Ksilano@ce.org
Specialty Areas: CES celebrity appearances, CES exhibitor PR, CES Press Day, press conferences, special events
Avatar

CEA Publications/It Is Innovation (i3)

Cindy Stevens
Senior Director, Publications
cstevens@CE.org
Specialty Areas: CE Hall of Fame
Avatar

Customer Service

CEA Tel: 866-858-1555 or 703-907-7600
CEA Fax: 866-858-2555 or 703-907-7601
CES Tel: 866-233-7968 or 301-631-3986
CES Fax: 301-694-5124 
Media/Analysts Center Tel: (703) 907-4365 
Media/Analysts Center Fax: (703) 907-8105 
Media/Analysts Center Email: press@CE.org

General CEA Email: cea@CE.org